RRCC Dean's List Announced

July 11, 2018

The Rainy River Community College’s Dean’s List for spring semester 2018 has been announced by Provost, Roxanne Kelly. Students who receive this honor earned a grade point average of 3.25 or higher for the semester in college courses and carried at least 12 credits. The students listed with an asterisk before their names achieved a 4.00 grade point average.

Students are from International Falls unless otherwise noted. A number of the students listed attended RRCC through the Post Secondary Enrollment Options program (PSEO).

  • *Jordyn Ahrens, Fort Frances, Ontario Canada
  • Quinton Alexander
  • Kevin Alicea-Kuilan, Winter Haven, FL
  • Abby Auran
  • Kori Battalion
  • Trevor Becvar
  • *Kaden Bjorkquist
  • Kylan Bjorkquist
  • *Darrell Blesi
  • *Anna Bortnik, Littlefork, MN
  • Grace Bragg
  • Faith Bruggeman
  • Joshua Cann
  • Christine Carlson
  • Morgan Carlson, Warroad, MN
  • *Mary Christensen
  • Stephen Christie
  • Hannah Clark
  • *Sara Coffield
  • Adam Davies
  • Nicole De Jesus Baez, Philadelphia, PA
  • Alyssa Dedman, Craven, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Destiny Erickson
  • *Sabrina Etienne
  • Isabella Ettestad
  • *Aimee Fafard, Dauphin, Manitoba, Canada
  • Kjell Fogelberg
  • Peter Franz, Littlefork, MN
  • *Hannah Hill, Warroad, MN
  • *Rebecca Holm
  • Erika Hufnagle
  • *Yu Jiang
  • Jacy Kling, Loman, MN
  • *Naomi Kotnik
  • Halie Krause, Littlefork, MN
  • Anna Levene
  • *Haley Linder, Ray, MN
  • Casey Meyers
  • Bailey Milette
  • *Kaitlyn Nelson
  • Megan Nemec
  • Cody Nicholson
  • *Alethia Olson
  • Brian Parmeter
  • Luis Rodriguez, Yabucoa, PR
  • *Margaret Roeder;
  • Rabecka Salo
  • Alison Satre, Grygla, MN
  • *Edward Serrano
  • Taylor Shaw, Rice Lake, WI
  • Marina Shindyakov, Littlefork, MN
  • Jena Sullivan
  • Connor Sutherland
  • *Sara Swenson, Littlefork, MN
  • *Shelby Tanner
  • *Brittany Tupper
  • Nelson Vargas, New Port Richey, FL
  • *Darius Vohler
  • Grace Wegner
  • Kenzie Wenberg
  • Sydney Wendt; Littlefork, MN
  • Marina Wiley
  • Olivia Wright

Other Recent Stories

Rainy River Community College (RRCC) is excited to announce two new transfer pathway programs: Exercise Science and Communication Studies. These…

Read More

Spain, France, England | June 10-18, 2019

Read More

Rainy River Community College (RRCC) is welcoming new Voyageur Softball Coach, Tyrone Robinson. Ty graduated with his Associate of Arts Degree…

Read More

Monday-Thursday | July 23-August 2

Read More
See All News