RRCC Dean’s List announced

June 14, 2021

The Rainy River Community College’s Dean’s List for Spring semester 2021 has been announced by Director of Operations, Bradley Krasaway. Students who receive this honor earned a grade point average of 3.25 or higher for the semester in college courses and carried at least 12 credits. The students listed with an asterisk before their names achieved a 4.00 grade point average.

Students are from International Falls unless otherwise noted. A number of the students listed attended RRCC through the Post Secondary Enrollment Options program (PSEO).

*Keirra Aasen; *Ella Bahr-Jefferies; Knute Boerger; *Taryn Braaten; Kayden Bruner, Pewaukee, WI; Brooke Candella, Corpus Christi, TX; Cassidy Christensen; *Nehushta Collins, Amelia Davis; Adrian De La Rosa, Carolina, PR; Hannah Edris, Vail, AZ; *Dale Erickson, Littlefork, MN; *Jake Froemke; Emilio Gonzalez, Tucson, AZ; Karlie Gustafson; *Grace Jensen; Janelle Johnson; Lillian LaForge; Margaret Larson, Littlefork, MN; *Mariah Leahy; Maddison Lowe; Sarah Parker, Pisgah Forest, NC; Lillian Patterson; *Jacob Pendergast, Littlefork, MN; *Jacob Peterson, Littlefork, MN; *Destiny Piekarski, Littlefork, MN; Morgan Rasmussen; Cyndle Rennecke, Littlefork, MN; Glorie Romine, Farmers Branch, TX; Estebam Ruelas, Tucson, AZ; William Serrano; Gwenyth Shinners; Lisa Shoberg; Alyssa Short; Lidiya Simutkin, Littlefork, MN; Brianna Smuda; *Megan Splett, Littlefork, MN; Robert Sweney; Isabella Valenzuela; Kalyssa Valley; Owen Wherley; Jerry William, Miami, FL; *Andi Williams, Littlefork, MN; *Gavin Wilson; *Gavia Yount.

Other Recent Stories

Addressing graduates, families, friends and faculty in attendance, and watching a live stream across the hall and across the continent, 43…

Read More
See All News